Church Council Members:

Church Council Members Andrea Burton – algauthor@yahoo.com … (419) 738-1017

Carl Bowersock – cabowersock@embarqmail.com … (937) 489-3463

Richard Yocum – richiyocum@yahoo.com … (419) 234-8919

Bonnie Davidson – btdavidson@hotmail.com … (419) 738-9844

Sara Young – youngfam@bright.net … (419) 738-3263

Niki Oren – niki_oren@hotmail.com … (567) 712-8674

Jim Bartholomew – Jim.Bartholomew@hitmet.com …(419) 303-0580

Ryan Schneider – schneider.425@gmail.com … (419) 739-8958

Cari Frame – cari_183@hotmail.com…(419) 230-9261

Cameron Bowersock, Youth Rep. – cambowersock@gmail.com … (937) 489-0044